It’s my birthday| Interview with Creative May to celebrate

I tried. I really tried😂

Hii everyone💗🎊🎊. How are your lovely selves doing today🙃❤. Welcome or welcome back – do grab a seat cause this is a good one😁.

Today is my birthday🤭🎊🎊 and I’m typing this post at around midnight because:

  1. I can’t sleep😛.
  2. I won’t have time to do this during the day because I’ll awkwardly happily be answering calls from extended family members and we all know how that goes😂.
  3. I’m a night owl🦉 (took a while to find that emoji😂).

I honestly was not planning on doing anything. I was just gonna do one of my usual posts but the lovely Princess Onyeario aka May, came up with this brilliant idea for an interview❤.

Since I turn 14 today, she asked me 14 questions. Without further ado… *quickly replies to WhatsApp message* let’s start with the interview😁🎉…

Interview with:

Creative May❤


1. How do you feel about the 12th of July ?

Mmmm, 12 of July. I don’t know how to describe the feeling but it’s always a blessing to know that I’ve made it through a another year and that another year has been addded to my life.
On the other hand, I feel like the 12 of July is another normal day 🤷‍♀️.

2. What are you most passionate about ?

I’m passionate about a lot of things and I can’t possibly pick one. I’m passionate about life, school, blogging, learning (outside or school too) and cooking to name a few😁.

3. What do you wish you could do but can’t do now ?

I wish I could go to Congo to see my extended family. Even if Covid wasn’t a part of our lives, I still wouldn’t be able to go. But one day is one day. Where there’s a will there’s a way😉.

4. Would you say you are more of a creative or practical person ?

Practical. Definitely practical.

5. What are your goals for the second half of the year ?

I guess my main goal for the second half of this year is to keep working hard at school and pass👐.

6. What are you most proud of and why ?

I’m most proud of knowing God. Oh and also, knowing my worth🙃✨.

7. Who do you wish you where more like?

Nobody😅. I am proud of the person I am, would make a few changes to my personality if I could, but I like, no love, me. I do look up to a lot of people but I doubt I would want to be more like anyone.

8. What is your favourite childhood memory?

When my sister was born💗✨.

9. If you are to bury a time capsule, what would you put inside.

I would put a picture of my family, friends and myself in it, a pair of shoes and an outft (that I like but wouldn’t really miss) because why not🤷‍♀️😛? I would also include a small notebook where I write as much of everyday life as I can. I would put in a few pens, little Congo and South African flags, a pair of earrings, bubblegum wrap and coffee beans and tea bags and a pair of earphones. I think the capsule has run out of space and i still have a lot to put in😂😅.

10. If you could trade places with Anyone, who would it be ?

Nobody. Because you never know what that person is going through behind closed doors and I love my life with all it’s ups and downs. Besides, you know what they say – not all that glitters is gold😉.

11. What’s something you feel you understand that older people do not?

I feel like older people don’t understand that kids – youngsters – of today are not like they were in their day. Older people sometimes need to understand that what was the “right” way to do things back in the day is not always the case today.

12. If you could learn the answer of one thing in your future. What would that be ?

If Covid 19 will be a thing of the past by the time I matriculate😀.



13. How does it feel to be 14 ?

It honestly feels like I’m getting so old yet I’m still so young. I remember celebrating my eighth birthday as if it was a few days ago and I’m already turning 14😦. I’m getting old😅. But then again, when I go to school and see people that are 20/21 I feel like I’m sooo young and so little compared to them😛.

14. What makes you happy ?

Your highness, I could honestly type a million word essay on all the things that make me happy because it’s not just one thing. My family makes me happy, my friends too. Knowing God is there watching and protecting  each and every one of us makes me happy. Cooking, writing, winning, doing my nails, passing, listening to music, I feel like the list is endless😅. But there are so many things that make me happy, including life itself.    

And that’s a wrap😁. Thank you so much for the interview your highness❤. Y’all wanna give me a gift? How bout leaving a few questions for my Q & A😛🙃🤭?


Question of the day: How are you?

For me: Pretty good👐❤ (y’all can tell me your answers in the comments)

Thank you beautiful soul for reading 🙏🏼❤. Yo gal out✌…

40 responses to “It’s my birthday| Interview with Creative May to celebrate”

  1. […] on my blog🎉! See in 2021 when I turned 14, I celebrated my birthday with an interview. Creative May asked me 14 questions for the occasion (which I posted ON my birthday). Last year when I turned 15, I shared 15 random […]

    Like

  2. […] 2021 – when I did two of my first collabs. One with her highness, Princess Onyeario when she interviewed me for my birthday🎉. The second with Refreshingmingle when we played never have I […]

    Like

  3. […] know myself more as I answered those questions. Weird? I think not but I really had fun doing the interview. Thanks for the birthday gift your […]

    Like

  4. […] is the awesome featured image that her highness, Princess Onyeario, made for the interview we had on my birthday. I loved it so much that I took this screenshot and even posted it on my WhatsApp status […]

    Like

  5. […] ⚛Interview with Creative May to celebrate my birthday […]

    Like

  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! *showers you with chocolate* *party streamers fall from ceiling* Woooohooooo!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😂😂Thanks Alexa❤

      Like

  7. Happy Birthday!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Happy Birthday, Sabrina!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much🙃❤

      Liked by 1 person

  9. sabrinaaa!!! happy birthday!! ilyssm and hope you have (had lol) the most amazing bday! sry i’m lare but i still hope you had a great bday!!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yep I had a pretty good day😁❤. Don’t worry about being late. I’m late all the time – look at how late I answered your comment😅. Thanks again❤

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Happy birthday in arrears, baby❤️❤️. I pray that all the desires of your heart be granted and that you fulfill your purpose and remain happy always.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Cheyi. Amen ma😁❤. Remain happy too✨

      Liked by 1 person

  11. ahh happy birthday, Sabrina!! Hope you had a wonderful day (: Hugs and love from mEeEe! 💙😜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Rayna❤. Yeah I had a pretty good day, thanks💛

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Happy birthday!🎉❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Happy birthday Bri Bri 🎉🎉
    May this new year bring joy, success and everything nice. I pray you excel in all you do.
    Hope you enjoyed your day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Wendy❤🙏🏼

      Like

  14. Happy Birthday 🎁🎈🎉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much and I’m so sorry for the late reply🙏🏼❤.
      Your comment ended up in my spam folder – I don’t know why🤷‍♀️ but thanks❤.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It happens . Thanks 🙏

        Liked by 1 person

  15. Happy happy birthday!!!!!!!🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊
    Hope you have a great day and year ahead!!!!❤

    Like

  16. Happy Birthday girl🤩🤩
    May you get all the happiness, success and prosperity.
    Our popular blogger keep going 😘😘
    Enjoy your day babe

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Prisha💗.

      Like

  17. Happy Birthday 🎂🥳🎉 God bless you and may all your dreams come true ❤❤❤ I love reading your answers 💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Vani❤

      Liked by 1 person

  18. Happiest birthday dear friend!! May you achieve all your dreams and desires and continue blogging. With lots of love from me😊😊❤❤❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you🙏🏼❤💗

      Like

      1. Welcome 😊😊❤❤

        Liked by 1 person

  19. Oh my goodness
    You posted this even before I did

    Happy birthday baby
    Love you 😽

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😅😅sorry I totally forgot to ask you what time you’ll post
      Thank you your highness❤😘

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Happy birthday love ❤️

        Like

  20. 🦋Merlyn🦋 avatar
    🦋Merlyn🦋

    Happy Birthday!!!🥳🥳❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much🙏🏼❤

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started