The Aesthete blogger award

It’s quite pretty hey

Hii everyone💖🎊✨. How are y’all doing? Welcome or welcome back to my little corner of the web😁. Did you wake up feeling OK? How has your day been going🙃?

Today, today, today, today I am doing another award post😁🎊. Thank you so, so, so much Ananya for nominating me🙏🏼💖. Please do check out her blog and her awesome posts. Also,thank you so much Ashmita for creating this amazing award 🙏🏼

Rules:

1)Use the official logo/graphic of the award and display it on your blog.

2)List the rules

3)Show some love to the one who nominated you.

4)Mention the created (Ashmita @ The fictional Journal).

5)Tell me something about this world that you admire.

6)What is your favourite form of creativity?

7)Nominate seven lovely people and notify them by commenting on their posts; spread some love!

8)Ask your nominees 4 questions.

9)Share something you created (can be anything)

10)And lastly,just so you know: I LOVE YOUR CREATIONS

What do I admire about this world🙃💭?…

I admire the love shared between people in the world. Between family members, friends, couples, pet owners and their pets- just love🤷‍♀️✨.

Creativity can come in many forms – art, music, dance, drama, food, sculptures etc.

I love creativity in the form of art, drama and food😋🤭🤷‍♀️ (I’m a drama student by the way 😌. Been studying drama for a few years now).

My nominees:

1)Princess Onyeario

2)Refreshingmingle

3)Grace

4)Riya

5)Akshita

6)Akriti

7)Sakshi

Questions for nominees

1)What’s the dumbest thing you’ve ever cried about?

2)What words,in English,do you want to erase from existence?

3)Are there any apps you hate but use anyway?

4)Tell me three of your unpopular opinions🙃.

Something I created? Yeah,I’m going with my blog too as I think it’s my best creation so far😁.

Thank you once again for nominating me Ananya and thank you Ashmita for creating this award🙏🏼💖.


Question of the day:Do you like pears🍐?

For me:Nah,nah,nah,nah,nah😬(y’all can tell me your answers in the comments)

Thank you beautiful soul for reading💖💭. Yo gal out✌…

15 responses to “The Aesthete blogger award”

  1. […] would like to thank my baby girl @ Sabrina for nominating me for this special award. I love you girl. please check out her blog […]

    Like

  2. Not really. Although there are two types of pear here in Nigeria. I like the regular small pears and I don’t really like Avocado pear

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love avacodo pear 🤩🥑. Regular pears,nah

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙏🏼❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations Sabrina 🎉🎉
    Thank you so much for nominating me 🤗🤗
    I don’t like pears at all 😅😅

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Prisha and it’s a pleasure💖
      🤭🤭that makes the both of us then🍐😛.
      Thanks for reading💖

      Like

  4. Congratulations!! Awesome answers!!
    Thanks for nominating me=)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pleasure gurll😁❤🙏🏼

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations!! Great answer!! Thanks for the nomination:)
    Also I.love pears!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pleasure😁
      Thanks for reading❤🙏🏼

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started