Funky Friday:10 things I know about you

Hii girls😁. So I have kinda realized that I’ve been treating my blog as a job rather than a hobby I wanted to take up🙁. So now I’ve decided to write a fun post that you hopefully find fun too😃.

So let’s get on with it👉. 10 things I know about you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you you youu you you😂:

  1. You’re so lazy that you didn’t read all the “you’s” 😂 – I don’t blame you. I would’ve probably done the same. You are so lazy😂!
  2. You didn’t realise that amongst all those “you’s” I wrote “yoo” – you just checked if there’s actually a yoo. You realise that there isn’t one and I just got you😂. You’re smiling right?
  3. You can’t lick your elbow -you just tried it. Am I right or am I right😂? You also realized that you can’t. I know you’re smiling🙃.
  4. You didn’t realise that I wrote “you” twice in the last sentence of fact 1 – you silly goose just checked and realised I got you again so you’re smiling😁.
  5. You didn’t see that I skipped fact 2 – you just checked and yes, I got you once again😉.
  6. You can’t breathe through your nose with your tongue sticking out – you just tried it and guess what? You can – just that you look like a panting dog (am I not smart😂?)
  7. You can’t say the letter “g” without your teeth touching – you just tried it (it’s so easy to trick you😂).
  8. In your life, you’ve broken a plate,cup or glass – you’re smiling cause I caught you😂.
  9. You are a person – you know this is a silly fact right😂?
  10. You’re actually enjoying this – or am I wrong👀?
  11. You can’t say “a” without your teeth touching – got you again😙
  12. You didn’t think I know you this well – now you know😋
  13. You didn’t realise that there are only suppose to be 10 facts😮!

Those were just some silly things. How many of them can you relate to? You can tell me in the comments😊.


If you haven’t noticed,I’ve changed my site name from •Girl°Chat• to Girl Chat💭💛.

Question of the day:would you rather lose your phone or wear a box as your clothes😂?

For me: lose my phone (you can tell me in the comments)

Thanks for reading😍. Yo gal out✌…

6 responses to “Funky Friday:10 things I know about you”

  1. Haha, Great post! Me too, i’d rather lose my phoneee
    bcz i can always get another one, duh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😂yep
      Thanks for reading🌼

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Agh, you got me on nearly every single one! 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😂😂😜
      Thanks for reading

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Ananya Sharma avatar
    Ananya Sharma

    What a question a really tough one…I would go with losing a phone cause according to me respect is more important than your phone…You can buy another phone but you cannot buy another respect…lol BTW nice post!!

    Like

    1. Yeah respect is more important😁.
      Thanks and thanks for reading💖

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started